

HYCOMM WIRELESS LIMITED

華脈無線通信有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00499)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hycomm Wireless Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Kong Lingbiao (Chairman)

Mr. Yeung Sau Chung (Managing Director)

Mr. Liu Shun Chuen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Wang Li

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Jacobsen William Keith

There are three Board committees of which all the independent non-executive directors are members. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Wu Wang Li (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Jacobsen William Keith

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Ng Wai Hung (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Wang Li

Mr. Jacobsen William Keith

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Kong Lingbiao (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Wang Li

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Jacobsen William Keith

By Order of the Board HyComm Wireless Limited Kong Lingbiao Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

* For identification purposes only